Change

Change

・☾✒♢☀♡☀♢✒☽・

・Change is good・

・I know my show・

・Will be much stronger・

・The seed is loved・

・Planted・

・Watered・

・Weeded・

・Tended・

・Now the grounds・

・Have changed・

・My M is for Mother exhibit・

・In May・

・Will grow much stronger・

・Beautiful colored blossoms・

・In its new home・

・I have started to install the work・

・In its new space・

・A magical dream・

・I am creating・

☾♠☆♡☆♠☽

Change of venue

The new exhibit space for M is for Mother is iGalleryKathyClem

Opens May 2, 5-8 pm

Exhibit: May by appointment only

For an image of the show see my other blog: Art Catalysts by KathyClem

for more information see: www.iGalleryKathyClem.com

2 thoughts on “Change

Please leave a reply

